Our Team

At Barstow Community Credit Union we have the best and brightest working every day for you!

CREDIT UNION STAFF

Yvonne Dingman ~ Manager ~ Email: yvonne@barstowccu.com

Sharon Dingman ~ Assistant Manager ~ Email: sharon@barstowccu.com

Joyce Jones ~ Head Teller / Collections ~ Email: joyce@barstowccu.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Charles L. Fernandez – President Email: charles@barstowccu.com

Mark Rodriguez ~ Vice President ~ Email: mark@barstowccu.com

Dee Apodaca ~ Secretary ~ Email: dee@barstowccu.com

Bill Hanify ~ Board Member ~ Email: bill@barstowccu.com

Albert Sisneros ~ Board Member ~ Email: albert@barstowccu.com

Tommy James ~ Board Member ~ Email: tommy@barstowccu.com

© Barstow Community Credit Union